I received a text yesterday morning from my ex-husband.  It was a text unlike any other that I had from him before.

😲

We worked out a parenting schedule for this week.  I am one happy girl!  I pray that this is how things will be, with the idea that there might be some weeks where we have them Monday afternoon through the following Friday morning (12 days straight) in order to give my ex-husband a weekend off.

But Oh My God!!!!!!!

Thank you Jesus!  ❤  My heart is full!  I get my boys Monday afternoon to Friday mornings 🙂  You just wait and see, their school performance is going to skyrocket up!

Leave a Reply

