Won the lottery

I get to be a plus one for my love’s cousins wedding next month.  We’re headed to the Berkshires in Massachusetts.

On our recent road trip, we were going to drive into Kentucky and Tennessee,  but my love got real sick and I wanted to get him home. He was disappointed that I didn’t get to knock those states off of my list. I told him it wasn’t a big deal, we could hit those when we take my kids up to meet his daughter and grand kids.

So, he booked our flights to his cousins wedding next month… We’re flying into JFK and driving up 3.5 hours to the wedding area. His intention? To have me SEE NEW YORK!!!!  🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

I get to go to Times Square, maybe see the Statue of Liberty, maybe see ground zero, touch New Jersey, Connecticut,  and Massachusetts! 💁

I feel like I’ve won the dating lottery with this man.  I am so lucky, blessed, in love like I never knew was possible.

#inlove #wonthelottery #bestboyfriendever #traveling

Leave a Reply

