🎶 I was only dreaming 🎶

Last night, I was telling my love about some strange dreams I had the night before. There’s been so much wedding planning talk going on with my friend and his fiance, that it bled over to my subconscious.

image

It was a bohemian style wedding. Barefoot, non traditional wedding dress.  Just simple and pretty.

So he asked me what I wanted.  I told him that I didn’t really care, as long as we had all of the kids there.  We talked a little bit more about type of wedding,  large vs. small, location, etc..

Right now, I’m thinking a beach wedding would be amazeballs! But I also like the Boho wedding too.  Guess once he proposes, we can really get down to detail and planning.

Maybe combine the two and do a Boho beach wedding!

image

Leave a Reply

