I’m going to be famous! 

Kind of… 😂

I responded to a news stations article on a Facebook post the other day. 

Their investigative reporter messaged me today asking for. Ore information regarding my comment. 

Apparently my experience was what they were looking for and they’ve scheduled an interview with me for this Friday 👊🏻👍🏻

I’m not going to give away the deets just yet, buuutttt i’m hoping to gain some interest in my situation with the ex, myself and his Philippine girlfriend. 💁🏻 

#myfifteenminutesoffame #maybeicanpitchmyrealitytvshow #mylifeisdefinitelyNOTscripted 

Leave a Reply

