Loving life

As I sit here on a Wednesday evening, reflecting on this week, I can’t help but look back at how this week has been since this past Sunday.

I have cooked the kids dinner (that they have all eaten), their homework has been done (thanks to my wonderful Nanny – my beautiful daughter) showers have been had, washed and folded laundry, done ALL the dishes and had all of my boys in bed between 8:30 – 8:45.

Not one temper tantrum thrown, not one kiddo stressed out, every single one of my kiddos wake up in great moods, and life is good.

My kids are happy, and I am so incredibly blessed.

Leave a Reply

