Stick a fork in me…

That moment when you are just done.

Found an interesting Novena site today, dedicated to St. Anne. It’s a Novena that some have prayed in seeking intercession from our Blessed Mother’s mother.

I started it today.

I found myself at church during lunchtime, praying and bawling my eyes out. It felt so good to cry. This entire week it seems as though that is all that I have done.

I have been feeling a pull, ignoring it, and today it just about smacked me upside my head.

I hear you. I’m praying. I’ve given up dating all together. If there is a Godly Catholic man for me, I have started this Novena today and I have prayed for him.

St. Anne Novena

Leave a Reply

