Framing this :)

Some of you know that I have 2/5 kiddos that have been diagnosed as high functioning Autistic. Some of you know that my James is also diagnosed with Asperger’s syndrome.

Usually those with Asperger’s do not show a lot of affection and in turn don’t want it either. Every time i kiss James, he gets embarrassed and/or wipes my kisses off.

And then I get things from him that blow me away. Like this text message from him last week.

12046704_1497713937192495_1362019513564304071_n
I’m going to blow this up, print it, frame it and put it by my bed!

This. Is. HUGE

Leave a Reply

