Dating SUCKS!

You know that saying, you have to kiss a few frogs before you meet your prince?  Well..  I’ve only been at this for a few weeks and I’m so beyond done.

Seriously, you’d think that a man in his 40’s – 50’s will have all of their stupid teenage hormones in check…  NOPE!  I disliked dating the first time around, and I don’t like it now either.

If you could only SEE some of the prospects that I’ve had from some of these dating sites…  <sigh>  Looks like I’m going to be single forever, and honestly at this point in time I’m quite fine with that.

My birthday is tomorrow, and I’m supposed to have a pub crawl; although I might have to postpone that due to only 5 people committing to attending and you have to have a minimum of 10 people to peddle the cart 😦

Oh well, hopefully this birthday will come and pass quietly. 🙂

Leave a Reply

